General Information
List of Translated Chapters
Online PDF Viewer
List of Novels and Novel Synopses
List of Characters
Most Recent Chapter

  1. Copyrights to the novel series GOD are held by the author, Yu Wo (御我).
  2. Don’t take credit or make a profit from our work. Our translations can be read for FREE. We DO NOT ask for donations.
  3. Distribution or modification of any content created by Prince Revolution! is strictly prohibited. This includes, but is not limited to, posting our work to other websites, forums, file-sharing networks or IRC, as well as sharing modified versions of our PDFs.
  4. If you wish to share our work, link to our main page only. DO NOT link directly to our translations or any other page.

Please abide by these rules and inform us if you see anyone not complying with the above regulations. If you have any questions, please leave a comment on our FAQ page. With all that said, enjoy reading our translations!


Below is the list of GOD novels that we are translating or have translated thus far. Click on the title of a volume to jump to the list of chapters for the corresponding volume, and then click on the chapter to start reading it!

Volume 1: The First Pet is a Swordsman

Volume 2: Elf, Nanny, Thunderous Anger

1 | The First Pet is a Swordsman

Chapter 1: The Cunning Boy VS the Righteous Swordsman

Chapter 2: The Adventurers' Guild

Chapter 3: Xiao Bai is Captured

Chapter 4: The Rescue Mission Unfolds

Chapter 5: Kidnap for Ransom... Decisive Battle!

Chapter 6: Special Training to Definitely Not Get Killed

Chapter 7: The Sword of Sacred White

Chapter 8: Shifu's Legacy

Chapter 9: The Poor Pet Who Makes a Living to Feed His Master

Chapter 10: Saya-jiějie

Epilogue: Character Introductions

2 | Elf, Nanny, Thunderous Anger

Chapter 1: Rivals in Love Meet and Suffer Extreme Jealousy

Chapter 2: Let's Go Watch the Auction

Chapter 3: Alan the Elf, Part One

Chapter 3: Alan the Elf, Part Two

Chapter 4: Thunderous Winter Anger, Part One

Chapter 4: Thunderous Winter Anger, Part Two

Chapter 5: Dan's Uncle, Part One

Chapter 5: Dan's Uncle, Part Two

Chapter 6P1: To the South, Part One

Chapter 6P2: To the South, Part Two