General Information
List of Translated Chapters
Online PDF Viewer
List of Novels and Novel Synopses
List of Characters
Most Recent Chapter

  1. Copyrights to the novel series Eclipse Hunter are held by the author, Yu Wo (御我).
  2. Don’t take credit or make a profit from our work. Our translations can be read for FREE. We DO NOT ask for donations.
  3. Distribution or modification of any content created by Prince Revolution! is strictly prohibited. This includes, but is not limited to, posting our work to other websites, forums, file-sharing networks or IRC, as well as sharing modified versions of our PDFs.
  4. If you wish to share our work, link to our main page only. DO NOT link directly to our translations or any other page.

Please abide by these rules and inform us if you see anyone not complying with the above regulations. If you have any questions, please leave a comment on our FAQ page. With all that said, enjoy reading our translations!


Below is the list of Eclipse Hunter novels that we are translating or have translated thus far. Click on the title of a volume to jump to the the list of chapters for the corresponding volume, and then click on the chapter to start reading it!

Volume 1: Brothers

Volume 2: Having Friends, Having Feelings

Volume 3: Angel, Slaughter

Volume 4: Truth and Lies, Boundaries

Volume 5: Demon of Love

1 | Brothers

Prologue: Prologue

Chapter 1: The Night the Choice was Made

Chapter 2: A Past in Darkness

Chapter 3: The Morning's Brand New Beginning

Chapter 4: The Most Important Task—Battling

Chapter 5: Ah Ye and Dark Sun Intersect

Chapter 6: Cold, Merciless Demon

Chapter 7: The Demon's Weapon

Chapter 8: Demon, Soar

Chapter 9: Good Morning, World; I'm An Xiang Ye

Extra 1: I Don't Love You

Extra 2: The Origin of Eclipse Hunter

Extra 3: Angel VS Demon

Afterword: Afterword and Character Introductions

2 | Having Friends, Having Feelings

Prologue: Prologue

Chapter 1: A Demon Incarnate

Chapter 2: A Rocky Start

Chapter 3: The Child and the Demon

Chapter 4: A Distant Figure

Chapter 5: The Definition of Friends

Chapter 6: Friends, All Together Now

Chapter 7: Purple Past

Chapter 8: Hunting and Being Hunted

Afterword: Afterword and Character Introductions

3 | Angel, Slaughter

Prologue: Prologue

Chapter 1: Memories of Yue Ya'er in the Evening

Chapter 2: Simulation, Reality, Death

Chapter 3: Struggling Between Ruthlessness and Sincerity

Chapter 4: Prison of Love

Chapter 5: Disobeying Out of Love

Chapter 6: Dangerous Thinking

Chapter 7: Rescue Mission, Begin!

Chapter 8: A Wounded Beast's Fury

Chapter 9: Leisurely Days, Anxious Heart

Chapter 10: Loss

Afterword: Afterword and Character Introductions

4 | Truth and Lies, Boundaries

Prologue: Prologue

Chapter 1: Emotion Switch

Chapter 2: Cherish; Neglect

Chapter 3: Sorrowful Anger

Chapter 4: I Hate You; I Love You

5 | Demon of Love