General Information
List of Translated Chapters
Online PDF Viewer
List of Novels and Novel Synopses
The Characters of ½ Prince
Most Recent Chapter

  1. Copyrights to the novel series ½ Prince are held by the author, Yu Wo (御我).
  2. Don’t take credit or make a profit from our work. Our translations can be read for FREE. We DO NOT ask for donations.
  3. Distribution or modification of any content created by Prince Revolution! is strictly prohibited. This includes, but is not limited to, posting our work to other websites, forums, file-sharing networks or IRC, as well as sharing modified versions of our PDFs.
  4. If you wish to share our work, link to our main page only. DO NOT link directly to our translations or any other page.

Please abide by these rules and inform us if you see anyone not complying with the above regulations. If you have any questions, please leave a comment on our FAQ page. With all that said, enjoy reading our translations!


Below is the list of  ½ Prince novels that we are translating or have translated thus far. Click on the title of a volume to jump to the list of chapters for the corresponding volume, and then click on the chapter to start reading it! Also, click on the (PDF) behind the title of a volume to go to the download page for the PDF version of the volume!

Volume 1: The Beginning of a Legend

Volume 2: Fantasy and Reality

Volume 3: Records of the Vagabond Prince

Volume 4: The Buskers of Infinite City

Volume 5: A Prince No More

Volume 6: The Great NPC Revolt

Volume 7: Life, Fading Away

Volume 8: Eternal Legend


Side Stories

Volume 9: Sequel

1 | The Beginning of a Legend

Chapter 1: The Birth of a Prince

Chapter 2: Legend, Begin

Chapter 3: A Gentle and Friendly Wolf

Chapter 4: The Necromancer and the Bard

Chapter 5: Sworn Enemies

Chapter 6: A Normal Mage?

Chapter 7: Blood Tiara

Extra Chapter: Yu Lian VS Ugly Wolf

2 | Fantasy and Reality

Chapter 1: Tournament, Begin

Chapter 2: Food is Invincible!

Chapter 3: Odd Squad Strikes Back

Chapter 4: Fate

Chapter 5: Zhuo Ling Bin and Ou Yang Mei

Chapter 6: The Truth, Revealed?

Chapter 7: A Battle Without Regrets

Extra Chapter: Diary

3 | Records of the Vagabond Prince

Chapter 1: The Final Victor

Chapter 2: Infinite City

Chapter 3: Everyone has Assembled

Chapter 4: Jing and Yun

Chapter 5: Demon King Kenshin

Chapter 6: The Demonic Dark God

Chapter 7: The Battle Begins

Extra Chapter: Companions for Eternity

4 | The Buskers of Infinite City

Chapter 1: Infinite City Will Never Fall

Chapter 2: Snake Kiss

Chapter 3: The Busking Tour Group

Chapter 4: The Most Important Matter in Meatbun’s Life

Chapter 5: The Diary of a Suffering Street Musician

Chapter 6: Second Life’s Spokesperson

Chapter 7: Portfolio

Chapter 8: Dating Diary

Chapter 9: The Concert

Chapter 10: XiMen Feng, Someone in the Same Situation as me?

Chapter 11: The Great Patch

Extra Chapter: The Sun should Shine in the Fair Sky

5 | A Prince No More

Chapter 1: The Title of Undefeatable King

Chapter 2: Conflict

Chapter 3: Neurotic and DanDan

Chapter 4: The Terrifying Side of a Self-aware NPC

Chapter 5: A Man’s Daily Trifles

Chapter 6: The Bloody Overlord

Chapter 7: A Cougar's Unimaginable Love

Extra Chapter: The Classified Files of the Five Continents’ Overlords

6 | The Great NPC Revolt

Chapter 1: The Conference of the Five Overlords

Chapter 2: Shock! The True Identity of Yu Lian-dàsăo

Chapter 3: Divine Beast

Chapter 4: Celestial’s Reappearance

Chapter 5: Special Training!

Chapter 6: The NPC Revolt

Chapter 7: The Day Before Setting Off

Extra Chapter: Life in Search of a Future

7 | Life, Fading Away

Chapter 1: Supreme Battleship

Chapter 2: The Disappearance of Wicked

Chapter 3: Gui's Kindness

Chapter 4: Celestial's Fury

Chapter 5: If There is Already French Bread in This World, Why is There Meatbun as Well?

Chapter 6: Truth

Chapter 7: Attacking in the Real World

Extra Chapter: The Long Family's Undisclosed Secret

8 | Eternal Legend

Chapter 1: Greetings to Long Dian

Chapter 2: Second Life - Out of Control

Chapter 3: Danger to the Entire World

Chapter 4: Cold Fox's Terrifying Special Training

Chapter 5: Departure

Chapter 6: Deception

Chapter 7: The Eternal Legend

Extra Chapter: Epilogue (End)

9 | Sequel

Chapter 1: Feng Long Ming, Part One

Chapter 2: Feng Long Ming, Part Two

Chapter 3: Xiao Xiao Lan, Part One

Chapter 4: Xiao Xiao Lan, Part Two

Chapter 5: Wicked, Part One

Chapter 6: Wicked, Part Two

Chapter 7: Kenshin, Part One

Chapter 8: Kenshin, Part Two (End)

Side Stories

Chapter : Part One

Chapter : Part Two (End)