General Information
List of Translated Chapters
Online PDF Viewer
List of Novels and Novel Synopses
The Characters of Dominion’s End
Most Recent Chapter

  1. Copyrights to the novel series Dominion’s End are held by the author, Yu Wo (御我).
  2. Don’t take credit or make a profit from our work. Our translations can be read for FREE. We DO NOT ask for donations.
  3. Distribution or modification of any content created by Prince Revolution! is strictly prohibited. This includes, but is not limited to, posting our work to other websites, forums, file-sharing networks or IRC, as well as sharing modified versions of our PDFs.
  4. If you wish to share our work, link to our main page only. DO NOT link directly to our translations or any other page.

Please abide by these rules and inform us if you see anyone not complying with the above regulations. If you have any questions, please leave a comment on our FAQ page. With all that said, enjoy reading our translations!


Below is the list of Dominion’s End novels that we are translating or have translated thus far. Click on the title of a volume to jump to the the list of chapters for the corresponding volume, and then click on the chapter to start reading it!

Volume 1: Raining Stars At World’s End

Volume 2: Aberrant City

Volume 3: Ice-bound Splendor and Majesty

Volume 4: Battle for Lan City

1 | Raining Stars at World’s End

Prologue: Jiang Shuyu

Chapter #1: The Red Meteor Shower

Chapter #2: The Black Fog Unveils

Chapter #3: Aberrants

Chapter #4: I am Guan Weijun

Chapter #5: Special Powers

Chapter #6: Turning Ice into a Weapon

Chapter #7: The Coffee's Not To Blame, Part One

Chapter #7: The Coffee's Not To Blame, Part Two

Chapter #8: The Sick Cat Retaliates

Chapter #9: Joining the Mercenary Troop

Chapter #10: Operation at the Police Station

Extra Chapter1: The Journey Home, Part One

Extra Chapter2: One Day in the Apocalypse

Epilogue: Afterword

2 | Aberrant City

Prologue: Behind the Door

Chapter #1: The Way Things Are for the Cool, Suave, and Handsome

Chapter #2: The Bitterness and Sweetness of Coffee and Chocolate

Chapter #3: Red as Blood, Dazzling as Flowers

Chapter #4: The Jin Family

Chapter #5: The Phoenix of Good Fortune

Chapter #6: City of Aberrants

Chapter #7: Dàgē, Dàgē

Chapter #8: The Many Tales of the Town

Chapter #9: Jiang Xiaorong

Chapter #10: Next Stop, Luo'an

Extra Chapter: The Journey Home, Part Two

Epilogue: Afterword

3 | Ice-bound Splendor and Majesty

Prologue: Three Days

Chapter #1: The Guard Tower

Chapter #2: The Sudden Attack

Chapter #3: MORC

Chapter #4: The Laboratory, Part One

Chapter #4: The Laboratory, Part Two

Chapter #5: Those Numbers

Chapter #6: The Control Room

Chapter #7: Thirteen, Part One

Chapter #7: Thirteen, Part Two

Chapter #8: The Three-Forked Road, Part One

Chapter #8: The Three-Forked Road, Part Two

Chapter #9: Truth, Part One

Chapter #9: Truth, Part Two

Chapter #10: Returning Home, Part One

Chapter #10: Returning Home, Part Two

Extra Chapter: Frozen Heart

Epilogue: Afterword

4 | Battle for Lan City

Prologue: Disintegrate and Reconstruct

Chapter #1: The King, Jiang Shutian, is Born, Part One

Chapter #1: The King, Jiang Shutian, is Born, Part Two

Chapter #2: A Call Without A Response, Part One

Chapter #2: A Call Without A Response, Part Two

Chapter #3: Foray into Lan City, Part One

Chapter #3: Foray into Lan City, Part Two

Chapter #4: Shangguan Family, Part One

Chapter #4: Shangguan Family, Part Two

Chapter #5: An Unexpected Encounter, Part One

Chapter #5: An Unexpected Encounter, Part Two

Chapter #6: Brute Strength is Life

Chapter #7: Tier Two Duel, Part One

Chapter #7: Tier Two Duel, Part Two

Chapter #8: Misplaced

Chapter #9: In This Life, We Are Both Doing Swell, Part One